Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Fred complain on phone 04 1576 2249
Thursday, March 24 2022 07:25 PM
Indian gentleman claiming to be from Bank security services. Asked for a number to call back to verify he was from where he said he was, and he hung up
Ruth complain on phone 02 8355 9683
Wednesday, March 23 2022 02:23 AM
Hung up as soon as I answered
ted mcinroe complain on phone 07 9249 4168
Monday, March 21 2022 10:45 PM
Scam/nuisance caller
David Fisher complain on phone 61414 99025
Wednesday, March 16 2022 12:19 AM
Seems to be a scam with a recorded message from broadband NBN
Irena complain on phone 04 1160 8785
Monday, March 07 2022 09:40 PM
Automated voice stating they're from Amazon and my account was to be debited $750 for my purchase!
Press 1 if you did not make this purchase. I terminated the call and deleted the number.
Susan complain on phone 08 8100 3219
Wednesday, March 02 2022 11:57 PM
This is another of those pests that call and do not speak. Just like this web site that never gives any results
Gary Brodziak complain on phone 04 1717 2120
Thursday, February 24 2022 04:37 PM
repeated calls holding the line open and not speaking with strange background sounds and odd distant voices. I'm being harassed.
Jeffrey Auld complain on phone 07 9500 0475
Wednesday, February 23 2022 04:24 PM
They Keep ringing About 1800 hrs and talking about crypto currency which i have no interest in
Des Dowling complain on phone 04 3577 5783
Sunday, February 20 2022 05:48 PM
Bizarre threats left on voicemail. Late night calls.
layla joy complain on phone 04 5530 5870
Sunday, February 20 2022 05:29 AM
they rang me and said that they will get into my bank account
Sam Small complain on phone 04 1032 2795
Tuesday, January 04 2022 01:26 AM
Female with Indian accent claimed to be from commonwealth bank security, hung up when I challenged her
Mark complain on phone 02 4311 2724
Monday, December 20 2021 06:41 PM
Didn't pick it up. No message left.
A Non complain on phone 04 2004 0496
Sunday, December 19 2021 11:26 PM
called hung up no message another list suggests scam
Vish complain on phone 04 8801 9784
Tuesday, December 14 2021 08:13 PM
Automated calling machine, mentioning that there is some suspicious activity in the bank account.

And asking for bank details.. Kindly avoid and block the no
Stephen complain on phone 04 2974 2980
Monday, December 13 2021 01:01 AM
Scam asking about my internet.
BLOODY ANGRY! complain on phone 03 8595 9593
Wednesday, December 08 2021 01:41 AM
PESTS RINGING CONSTANTLY ABOUT SCAMS! AND TELSTRA SAY THEY CANT BLOCK A SINGLE NUMBER TO A HOME PHONE....WTF!!!!!!
Nic complain on phone 07 5353 6106
Sunday, December 05 2021 10:20 PM
Received this call that converted to text saying that if I didn't want $9.99 automatically debited from my account press 1.
Sounds like sa scam, but not sure
Anonymous complain on phone 04 7243 8099
Thursday, December 02 2021 05:24 AM
Received call from this number. Returned call. SAID IT WAS DISCONNECTED. OPTUS.
charles complain on phone 02 8007 5769
Tuesday, November 30 2021 07:39 PM
Telemarketer scam. Waste of time. Don't pick up.
Bell complain on phone 03 8372 2384
Wednesday, November 24 2021 07:57 PM
Didnt answer the call, but called the number back after I hung up. Went to a telemarket auto voice stating they had 'great deals for electricity bundles'. SPAM!

Next page »