Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Michael Gardiner complain on phone 1300 856 987
Sunday, December 28 2014 11:25 PM
We have been billed for 40 calls to this number. Does anyone know who it is?
Do west complain on phone 03 8400 4115
Friday, December 26 2014 07:20 AM
I thought this man was in India.and I've helped him to come home to Australia.ive lost a lot of money.i thought he was real.hes been back ,as I thought for 3weeks.and promised me I will get my money back before xmas.i asked him to ring me about 2 weeks ago .the number that's above is the number he used,the line was very bad,I had a lot of trouble hearing him.he owes me over 70.000. I know it was silly.i really believed he was stuck in India.ive been trying to get him home now since feb this year. I'm Very hurt.i really did beleive in this person.i need help.i am going to take it further. I havnt herd from him at all now.ive been texting him but I think he's gone now please help me or tell me who can help me.thankyou regards di.
James dahl complain on phone 1800 620 347
Wednesday, December 24 2014 10:56 PM
This number seems to correspond with a 1900 priority third party which is not wanter
niola complain on phone 1902 256 995
Tuesday, December 23 2014 05:01 AM
Is this a scam num n r they pretending to be psychics
J ibbo complain on phone 03 8809 2347
Tuesday, December 23 2014 01:31 AM
Unknown phone call. I used to receivieve continuous calls from number 0382566757always on about surveys and insurance. Thankfully the calls have finally stopped, I think they've changed there number to 0388092347
Susan Hadden complain on phone 1300 301 510
Tuesday, December 23 2014 01:27 AM
This phone number is appearing on my telstra phone bill every day at 35cents. I do not know who it belongs to or who is dialling it. Can you please help me identify it.
Regards
Susan Hadden
John complain on phone 03 9038 5712
Tuesday, December 23 2014 12:22 AM
unsolicited calls from this number; they won't remove the number from their mailing list
Mr Gardner complain on phone 04 0628 1985
Monday, December 22 2014 11:49 PM
Fraudulent clairvoyant.... takes lots of money and doesn't deliver
Rik complain on phone 03 4245 0321
Monday, December 22 2014 11:03 PM
These people call but leave no message. They call multiple times a day. ENOUGH ALREADY!
I put their number in my reject list and next week they use a different number. Its been going on for months. GET THE MESSAGE, DONT CALL ANYMORE!
Joob complain on phone 1990 0012
Monday, December 22 2014 08:00 AM
They have been charging my mobile prepaid $10 a week for no reason. I've tring to text STOP to them but still does work. OMG. WHAT SHOULD I DO.
anon complain on phone 02 8265 5800
Monday, December 22 2014 03:40 AM
Keeps calling and hanging up
Paula stockley complain on phone 1902 226 844
Sunday, December 21 2014 05:09 PM
My son is 15 and I have been charged almost $70 for three calls made from his phone to this number. What is the number - can you please put me in touch with the operator so I can write to them? Clearly it should be checking he is over 18 or at least over 16 if it is a sex line?
jon complain on phone 04 5558 2300
Saturday, December 20 2014 12:13 AM
+61455582300 sent me spam about oakley sunglasses $21 with a spam link
Jimmy Ross complain on phone 02 8072 4150
Wednesday, December 17 2014 11:49 PM
I get 2 calls a fortnight he asks my name when I answer he hangs up
Anon complain on phone 02 9370 0000
Wednesday, December 17 2014 08:09 PM
Attempting to scam you out of money.
ms upton complain on phone 02 9271 7200
Wednesday, December 17 2014 02:51 AM
Calls everyday, several times a day. No answer when phone is answered and sometimes
It says american express. I dont have an amex card
Steve McLeish complain on phone 04 3900 1963
Tuesday, December 16 2014 08:19 PM
Prank calling. They ring me, I say hello this is steve who is this and they don't answer
Gillian complain on phone 04 1788 2709
Tuesday, December 16 2014 07:27 AM
Late night call. Hang up.
Aisha complain on phone 08 9567 3650
Tuesday, December 16 2014 01:14 AM
They call and hang up when I answer, I call back on blocked say they are RP Australia and still hangs up
unimportant complain on phone 08 8217 0210
Tuesday, December 16 2014 01:02 AM
Caller refused to give any details about where they were calling and were seeking information about an employee of mine

« Prev page Next page »