Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

a smith complain on phone 03 8352 3083
Thursday, May 18 2017 07:53 PM
'Can you hear me' scam, hang up if they ring
Anounimous complain on phone 04 1015 4276
Thursday, May 18 2017 07:34 PM
They have been calling and hanging up. First time I got someone on the line they wanted to confirm my details and said they have an important information to talk with me. I didn't give any other information apart of my name and said I will check.
She said she is calling on behalf of the human services dept.
Shell complain on phone 02 9131 4030
Thursday, May 18 2017 05:17 AM
They rang at 7.14pm and when I answered hello, it was silent then I heard a brief beep/electronic noise. They hung up straight after this noise.
L Marshall complain on phone 04 2304 1544
Wednesday, May 17 2017 08:29 PM
Harrassment - abusive text
Joe complain on phone 08 9745 4777
Tuesday, May 16 2017 02:13 AM
They never leave a message, just hang up. Probably telemarketers or scammers
Jocelyn House complain on phone 02 6795 6123
Tuesday, May 16 2017 01:15 AM
We keep getting flogging calls that have local numbers but must be using a proxy, because it becomes immediately apparent that it really an overseas call.
david complain on phone 02 8311 0892
Monday, May 15 2017 11:18 PM
same guy just rang asked if reported then hung up
jason complain on phone 08 6377 7234
Monday, May 15 2017 10:40 PM
missed 4 calls in 2 days, called back each time and number disconnected
Pankaj complain on phone 02 9131 4030
Monday, May 15 2017 09:13 PM
They called and left a blank voicemail. When I called back, no one answered and the line was disconnected. Blocking this number
Justine Willis complain on phone 1800 185 615
Monday, May 15 2017 05:57 PM
i have this number on my multi-currency credit card with the description as "Call from Mexico 1800-185-615". I was in Mexico on the date of the charge but don't recognise this number. I have checked all the places i might have called and this number is not listed anywhere.
Greg Wirth complain on phone 08 9745 4777
Monday, May 15 2017 07:05 AM
Rings all hours dose not answer just hangs up
PETER complain on phone 02 9455 6855
Monday, May 15 2017 04:23 AM
called me but failed to speak
Dr John Carr complain on phone 1300 066 304
Monday, May 15 2017 03:24 AM
while using the internet/mobile-data for a class demonstration of a free {NASA] site, some unknown 'content-provider' charged me >$50; not activated nor chosen by me, nor was any content visible other than an update [always free] to Windows.
Karen complain on phone 04 2462 4148
Monday, May 15 2017 02:27 AM
Supposedly a John Parker with a very Indian accent from Telstra phoning about my internet connection. Caller ID was 1300 252 669. The above number was the one he gave me when I asked for his details.
Sandy Beckett complain on phone 02 8311 0892
Friday, May 12 2017 12:52 AM
I have received multiple calls from this number asking for 'Mr Montgomery'. Most times I just hang up but on occasion have played along being this person. It always is centered around a car accident but they hang up on me just before I can glean who they are etc.
Being on the no call register is a waste of time as I still get dozens of unsolicited calls a month from people who know they can't be caught.
Linda complain on phone 02 9131 4030
Friday, May 12 2017 12:46 AM
When I answered a male was yelling "it's exactly the f****** same what the f*** are you on about".....but not to me I think. When I again said "hello" quite loudly the guy hung up. I could hear what sounded like telemarketers in the background.
Juliette complain on phone 02 9131 4030
Thursday, May 11 2017 08:39 PM
Missed called. When I returned call it cancelled. Now my ph has gone red!
Rez complain on phone 03 8672 2906
Thursday, May 11 2017 06:03 PM
missed call ,then I rang and no answer
Sofia complain on phone 1800 758 379
Thursday, May 11 2017 02:27 AM
I tried calling this number as I am having direct debit done from my credit card.No one is answering the phone.
Serge complain on phone 04 1118 8980
Wednesday, May 10 2017 10:33 PM
A spam call. They wanted me to download "TeamViewer" and they would have been able to potentially connect to my computer...

« Prev page Next page »