Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

sam complain on phone 08 7070 1471
Tuesday, July 08 2014 03:05 AM
dun and bradstreet debt collectors
bloody hasseling daily have told them
they have wrong person but they want listen.
paul complain on phone 03 8554 6280
Tuesday, July 08 2014 03:02 AM
This phone number rings my mobile constantly. When I call back either engaged or answering machine which does not allow messages
Bec complain on phone 03 9999 0031
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:53 AM
repeated missed calls !
Deenita Morton complain on phone 07 5566 1344
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:49 AM
Rings every day never leaves a message and never answers phone.
Peter Ross complain on phone 03 8862 7400
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:48 AM
Continuous unsolicited and unwanted calls.
If they are religious how do they justify this action when they go to their place of whoreship.
jemma complain on phone 04 3134 4665
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:47 AM
The person who owns this phone continually makes prank calls. (20 in an hour)
Avery complain on phone 08 6228 4009
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:45 AM
3 times today to my mobile, I don't answer
Gary Enright complain on phone 02 8072 4150
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:37 AM
to my knowledge it is Australian Health Care(vitamin supplements). If you have ordered from there and haven't contacted them again soon after i believe they ring you for another order. Is it good business,harassment or painful?
Ben complain on phone 03 9918 8422
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:34 AM
Keep receiving calls from this number - Whenever I answer there is nobody there and then they hang up!!
Grumpy complain on phone 03 9999 1619
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:31 AM
Apparently it is a call center for funeral insurance if that helps
Yvonne Larkins complain on phone 08 6260 2187
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:29 AM
I have told the man who phones that I'm not interested in being part of the shop a docket program.. He insists on continually phoning.. I've had 4 calls from him today..
Anon complain on phone 02 8310 4944
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:28 AM
I get calls from this number 02 8310 494 all the time and when I answer no one is there. Who is calling? Can this pest be banned?
Steve complain on phone 03 8862 7400
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:24 AM
I got this call. called it back. Got put through to a medical supply company. The guy there was really useful. he stated it was unlikely anyone from there called and that they get a few calls per week from people just calling the number back but it has nothing to do with them. He says they do not know who is generating thier number and he just tells people (like me) that they did not call and they cannot figure out how to stop this. He didnt try to sell anything or ask for anything. We both just hung up amicably.
Chris complain on phone 03 9999 1619
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:22 AM
Hey guys, the phone just rang, i answered and someone was on the line claiming to be from Insurance Line (melbourne)
Annette complain on phone 04 2877 3126
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:08 AM
Phone rang, when I answered they hung up.
Kevin Cochrane complain on phone 02 8820 8796
Tuesday, July 08 2014 02:01 AM
Person on number was fishing for personal information about myself and has contacted my friends using accessible information on social media to further inquire about my personal information.
Nick complain on phone 03 8306 1981
Tuesday, July 08 2014 01:48 AM
Many calls from this number, does not ring long enough to be able to answer, no messages left.
Anne complain on phone 03 9452 9590
Tuesday, July 08 2014 01:45 AM
Yes, similar problem, multiple calls a day, hang up when I answer. Recent contact with ISelect.
Bo Kim complain on phone 02 9018 7685
Tuesday, July 08 2014 01:39 AM
The ACM Group company keep calling me anytime to look for their person who is not me.
June complain on phone 07 5512 3276
Tuesday, July 08 2014 01:35 AM
As per other complaints, onto to Optus
to list as an unwelcome call, not that they can stop/isolate the calls to your mobile, but can contact owner of the number and give them some grief regarding their practice and annoyance. I would suggest you do same, you will need to give to your telco, time of received call and date, they need several entries in at least a 10 day period. ie: I've given, 5 in the last 3 days.

« Prev page Next page »