Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Mary complain on phone 02 9199 7191
Thursday, July 10 2014 06:00 AM
Even aftert I blocked their number on my phone they even called me via +612!
beth complain on phone 03 9914 9592
Thursday, July 10 2014 05:59 AM
Constant missed calls day and night. Sometimes they call then hang up quickly. Wtf ??
john complain on phone 03 9975 7450
Thursday, July 10 2014 05:53 AM
yea same as everyone else 10/07/2014 and 9th around 6am
Felicia complain on phone 1300 957 665
Thursday, July 10 2014 05:44 AM
tried ringing this number and it doesnt even have a dial tone.
john king complain on phone 03 9452 1400
Thursday, July 10 2014 05:44 AM
Can you go after this company and complsin to acma 4 hassling people blind they need 2b deregistered instantly its a joke that they hasall me blind. John.
Angela Ingram complain on phone 02 9526 2342
Thursday, July 10 2014 05:31 AM
The number seems to be disconnected
Nick complain on phone 07 5518 7913
Thursday, July 10 2014 05:30 AM
Have been receiving 2 - 3 calls a day for the past 3 days. Person on other end knows my name. Tries to get me to go to a finance/investment seminar. I kindly declined (3 times) however he kept talking (as if he couldn't hear me) so I hung up and the number is still trying to call me hours later.
Jenny M complain on phone 03 9016 9750
Thursday, July 10 2014 05:19 AM
Had a call from an Indain claiming much the same as below. Telstra was having an issue & they needed to cut off my Interenet service - even though I am not with Telstra...SCAM SCAM SCAM
Jan complain on phone 07 3018 7514
Thursday, July 10 2014 05:18 AM
This number has called 4 times in 15 minutes, hang up in them the last call, they also called a few weeks ago and said I would' be with out internet for 2 days while Telstra fixed the problem , I am not even with Telstra and I told them to stop calling because I knew it was a scam. Will just keep on hanging up on this number
Canberramate complain on phone 02 8014 9848
Thursday, July 10 2014 05:02 AM
"alex" rang, claiming that he was from ATO and if I did not call him back, he will press legal charges against me. My dad attempted to contact him however no one picked up.

I googled this number and found all the cases above ^ and have come to the conclusion that it is another scam.

I urge everyone to be weary of such pathetic individuals.

Firstly, they may be hard to understand...I'm sure ATO would employ individuals with fluent english speaking skills

Secondly, there is too much noise in the background.....a true ATO office would not have such annoyances

Thirdly, if someone's threatening to sue you via a phone on behalf of a Government office...then its already a joke. If you're ever going to get sued, expect a formal letter.

I hope everyone sees this and battles these pathetic people who try and torture us via our own phone lines and try to steal our money.

Especially if they leave a message on the answering machine, you come home from work, hear it and panic...it makes you more vulnerable.

I hope no one falls victim to "alex" and that the ATO are aware of what is going on.
Lisa complain on phone 07 5515 8098
Thursday, July 10 2014 04:45 AM
Really annoying, stop calling me
tania complain on phone 03 8644 2948
Thursday, July 10 2014 04:31 AM
This number calls us many times a day, but there isn't anyone on the other end.
Nicki complain on phone 02 9304 4360
Thursday, July 10 2014 04:27 AM
Keep getting hassled by these morons. When I said I was on the DNC Register, they said they are a market research company and they are allowed to call so I have listed them as annoying company in my phone so I never answer their calls.
Carol Spratt complain on phone 08 9293 1230
Thursday, July 10 2014 04:07 AM
I have written to this company and been ignored advised the product was not required it keeps arriving and they keep taking the money
Terri complain on phone 02 9037 3869
Thursday, July 10 2014 04:03 AM
This number is apparently quite popular amongst Australian people , they are complaining about it in drove , when you try to call the number back its either The nr cannot be connected or someone with an american accent asking if you want to make some money, have your credit card handy . How is this number capable to call me beats me because my number is a private ground line. People are saying that is best not to answer it in order to keep your details private particular on mobiles, apparently has the capability to intercept and have access to your personal data stored on the mobile , if you answer it .
Lorraine McLellan complain on phone 04 5084 2058
Thursday, July 10 2014 03:50 AM
Frequent calls on my work mobile, leave no message, When I do pick up,no one on other end !
Dennis complain on phone 1300 957 665
Thursday, July 10 2014 03:46 AM
Number was not to be open until 9:00.20am and was breached and called by a few that new the number before being released to the public, it was used for a scam.
Sammy complain on phone 03 9099 5350
Thursday, July 10 2014 03:40 AM
Not sure how they got my number but are rining 24/6
Jude complain on phone 03 9610 4585
Thursday, July 10 2014 03:36 AM
Rang people at the house 3 doors away to ask what they knew about the people at my address. Rude when I called to ask why?
Di Price complain on phone 1300 558 829
Thursday, July 10 2014 03:34 AM
Received what looked like a Group Certificate today. Please phone regarding an urgent matter with this phone number.

« Prev page Next page »