Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Janis Constable complain on phone 07 3146 0789
Friday, August 22 2014 01:49 AM
Keeps ringing and hanging up
Bruce Simpson complain on phone 02 4683 2467
Friday, August 22 2014 01:43 AM
These People, Australian Dog Squad, Sharon Camilleri, Tony Camilleri, fraudulently rented mine and other peoples houses to run illegal dog boarding kennels. They have trashed every premise rented under theirs or associates names.
Sue complain on phone 02 8006 7905
Friday, August 22 2014 01:20 AM
Bogus, trying to scam access to computer. Beware.
Anna complain on phone 03 9111 0252
Friday, August 22 2014 01:10 AM
This company called and knew my company name. That's all they said to me - my company name. I responded, 'well yes, but that's an old company' and they just hung up. Scammers.
Trish complain on phone 08 6228 4105
Friday, August 22 2014 12:19 AM
I keep getting calls from this number 08 6228 4105 (repeated calls, with no msg left). Very annoying.
b.wilbury complain on phone 04 3299 9725
Friday, August 22 2014 12:18 AM
this flows on from his old phone 0418286072. he has in the last week acquired a new phone it seems. i have call blocker but he is calling and sending sms. i do not want this attention. it is 16 mths since the relate ship ended.
b.wilbury complain on phone 04 1828 6072
Friday, August 22 2014 12:16 AM
this man Mel had been cyberstalking me for over 18mths on and off with this number. he has been reported to telstra. i now have call blocker on my phone.
Aiden Chalmers complain on phone 03 8363 4446
Friday, August 22 2014 12:14 AM
I am also getting around 3 calls a day from this number never leave a message!
Rik complain on phone 04 0144 7513
Friday, August 22 2014 12:03 AM
Got the same 1
So Just BLOCKED it

The Freemasons ............
Paul Morante complain on phone 1800 352 090
Thursday, August 21 2014 11:59 PM
An overseas 'TELSTRA' representative suggesting that Internet will be disrupted unless details from our PC/Laptops are provided to perform a 'fix'.

Provided this bunkum 1800 number as their return call number.
Kati Kati complain on phone 07 3387 3381
Thursday, August 21 2014 11:49 PM
Telemarket.
They call & hang up. Leaving just "missed call".
They want you to call them back so you pay for the call while they brainwash you.

This may be their new number.
Brett complain on phone 08 9468 4429
Thursday, August 21 2014 11:42 PM
Received a call yesterday and today, not sure who it is as I'm very selective as to who I give my mobile number to
fred complain on phone 07 5512 3945
Thursday, August 21 2014 11:41 PM
constantly calling but no answer
hayley complain on phone 03 8644 8152
Thursday, August 21 2014 11:39 PM
They continue to ring me everyday!!! For the past month since I switched my home fone back on and they call at least a few tomes each day soo annoying!!
tam complain on phone 04 7869 2080
Thursday, August 21 2014 11:30 PM
who is this ? it keeps ringing me :/
Mark complain on phone 02 9696 8999
Thursday, August 21 2014 11:27 PM
I rang back the number, got someone in the Philippines who then put me through to a New Zealand accented helpful woman, I lodged the complaints on behalf of everyone, got her email and submitted all of my numbers. Let's see what happens now.

yoma.alani@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Anon complain on phone 07 3638 2112
Thursday, August 21 2014 11:16 PM
Got 2 calls in 2 days trying to sell me a $54/month with 300 meg mobile package. Calls appear to be from overseas because of their lack in knowledge of local carriers.
Mark complain on phone 02 9696 8999
Thursday, August 21 2014 10:51 PM
Does anybody know how to stop Fairfax for calling? Every time they ring they hang up as soon as I answer in our business name.
jackie complain on phone 07 5600 8154
Thursday, August 21 2014 10:50 PM
it calls me I some how keep missing the call then I call back it won't call out just keeps saying call failed they don't leave a message either
sue complain on phone 03 8644 2948
Thursday, August 21 2014 10:49 PM
This number continually keeps ringing claiming to be ringing on behalf of telstra, they are told to not ring this number and to take it off there calling list, last call today the Indian male caller was abusive and racist.Why cant something be done to shut down their place of business.

« Prev page Next page »