Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

srb complain on phone 02 6100 3530
Wednesday, June 07 2017 12:58 AM
i just recieved the same scam and as i was on my computer whislt they called I checked their number on this site. I told the guy i was doing this and he quickly hung up.
it just a scam
Zoe complain on phone 02 6172 1919
Wednesday, June 07 2017 12:40 AM
American accented voice recording telling me to call back unless I wanted a police officer to turn up at my place of residence or employment.
Tania Bitmead complain on phone 043 970
Tuesday, June 06 2017 10:53 PM
Telemarker very persistant
John Smith complain on phone 02 8199 7698
Tuesday, June 06 2017 10:46 PM
Yeah me too. Claim to be "Freedom Connect" but if you look up the website whois records it's under MBM Communications (cheap GoDaddy domain purchase with a Wix DIY website, not many contact details). "Freedom Connect Australia" on ASIC was only registered about a week ago! And MBM Communications about 2 months ago. Another trading name "True Solutions" was also only registered like a week ago. Not much about these people online. Kyle McQueen is apparently the owner. Claimed that I had won an Android tablet and some kind of financial advice pack. Seems fake. Stay away.
John complain on phone 02 9146 4526
Tuesday, June 06 2017 10:18 PM
Scam number. Constantly calling about the Mystery Shopper scam.
Jenny complain on phone 02 8199 7698
Tuesday, June 06 2017 10:12 PM
Does anyone know who is generating the call? I'm also getting calls from 02 80354107; 07 33360901; 02 56234078; 02 91940100.

I've saved them under contacts as SPAM, and don't answer the calls. Eventually they stop calling.
Marcus complain on phone 02 6349 1043
Tuesday, June 06 2017 08:07 PM
Left a voicemail saying I had an affadavit out against me. When I called back and didn't give my name, guy on the other end swore at me and hung up.
CyberMac complain on phone 02 8439 5384
Tuesday, June 06 2017 07:41 PM
Recorded message scam, claiming to be from Centrelink re Pension payments, ask to select number for different responses to the garbage, stating 'you have not responded to our correspondence" (there has been NO such letters from Centrelink) long message call cannot be returned, 'unknown'
lucy complain on phone 04 3969 8011
Tuesday, June 06 2017 01:15 PM
received about 10 calls at midnight
M Carthew complain on phone 03 6352 3293
Monday, June 05 2017 10:54 PM
Man claiming to be from the "service department of Telstra!"
Claiming he has my customer licence security ID no registered with Telstra and that i need his service ...SO NOT!!
Yvonne Tong complain on phone 02 8302 6100
Monday, June 05 2017 12:40 AM
Got spam called by first 02 8850 3545, blocked it, then they spam called again using 02 9659 5799, blocked that too, and they spam called a third time using 02 8302 6100. All calls were from Parramatta NSW.
Yvonne Tong complain on phone 02 8850 3545
Monday, June 05 2017 12:38 AM
got missed call, when call back, heard recorded message saying they will call back about this important matter. Did not say which company they are and did not say what the important matter was.
Yvonne Tong complain on phone 02 9659 5799
Monday, June 05 2017 12:36 AM
after blocking scam call number
02 8850 3545
they used this number to call again
Trish Hayes complain on phone 07 3487 0721
Sunday, June 04 2017 11:55 PM
I keep getting missed calls from 07 34870721 on my mobile phone and when I call it back it goes straight to on hold with "We will be with you shortly" and then it hangs up after a short time. These calls are coming in every few days and it is getting very annoying.
Tony Poly complain on phone 03 9028 2980
Saturday, June 03 2017 09:07 AM
What was written about this scam I too received the same call claiming the Internet needs to be shut down in 2 hours etc etc. Claimed to be a Telstra technician name was John Sharma (03) 90282980 id number 786451....this is a scam
Robert Hennessy complain on phone 1300 596 394
Thursday, June 01 2017 11:30 PM
I received a screen on Google Chrome that said I had been compromised and apple were suspending access. It gave me a number to call which I called. A technician answered and gave me the option to have him help me.

He noted I don't have apple care and wouldn't take a credit card payment on the phone so had me go to get a Load & Go card while he worked on the problem.
Cas complain on phone 02 9966 3127
Thursday, June 01 2017 01:50 AM
several calls from same area code an prefix.
When I pick up, no one answers.
When answering machine kicks in, they hang up
farah complain on phone 03 9800 3032
Thursday, June 01 2017 12:42 AM
who is calling? on my mobile when I call there no answer?
Jess complain on phone 02 8687 4791
Wednesday, May 31 2017 10:40 PM
Centrelink scam call, hung up on them and blocked the number.
Theo complain on phone 1800 936 380
Wednesday, May 31 2017 10:20 PM
London smart guys trying to make money..i got charge 5 dollars to with out reason.and no one can help about this,this is the real world.

« Prev page Next page »