Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Greg Mathues complain on phone 07 5536 5555
Thursday, September 04 2014 11:11 PM
Repeated calls yet no one answers?
Sally complain on phone 08 6100 0009
Thursday, September 04 2014 11:09 PM
I am also on the do not call list. Telemarketer trying to sell me something, couldn't understand him and I hung up.
Lynda complain on phone 02 4971 2494
Thursday, September 04 2014 11:02 PM
This number calls me up to 5times a week and no one is ever there when I answer, so I don't answer it anymore. How do you block a number calling you from Optus number?
Cynthia complain on phone 03 9976 0899
Thursday, September 04 2014 10:51 PM
This number calls me like the other complaints below. A real pain in the butt!
RENEE complain on phone 02 9361 2614
Thursday, September 04 2014 10:42 PM
This number keeps calling from Accidental Help department.
They ask if i have had an accident in the last 2 years or either hang up. I have spoken to Daniel Newton Jack. "daniel the supervisor" told me i have a nice voice and he loved me. Jack asked me for my rego # and i said F for frog U for Umbrella C for cat and K for Kite. he asked if the next letter was U. and told me he would like to do it to me. This is so inappropriate.
Barry complain on phone 02 6223 2980
Thursday, September 04 2014 10:30 PM
Numerous calls and hang ups from this number.
When finally put through to an operator found it was Eminent rankers and Egyptian internet ranking and social media company.
I informed them I wasn't interested and also this number was on the Australian do not call register. Asked to be immediately removed from their database and was told they couldn't do that, and I would get further calls unless I subscribed to their product they were selling.
I told them to remove me from the list a second time and that I would now be contacting the telecommunications ombudsman to complain against their company for the harassment.

Block these numbers to avoid these idiots.

02 6223 2978
02 6223 2980

http://www.e-rankers.com/
Roz complain on phone 03 9940 7777
Thursday, September 04 2014 10:28 PM
Constant missed calls from this number and just leaving a dial tone type noise on my answering machine. I finally called it back. Said Iview marketing or something. Reckon they comply with the do not call register even tho I am on it but said to leave my number to have it removed from their list within 48 hours. We will see. Very annoying.
David complain on phone 02 8091 4244
Thursday, September 04 2014 10:25 PM
Possible scam/phishing attempt. Caller claims to be from the Reclaim Department of the Australian Government.
sarah Shearman complain on phone 07 3606 5688
Thursday, September 04 2014 10:19 PM
this number calls me and when i call back deny that they call me don't know me & deny that they call?
Gail complain on phone 02 9003 4365
Thursday, September 04 2014 10:18 PM
I called back and this is the number for:

PCYC Art Union

who are fundraising. If there are a charity they are except from the 'Do Not Call' register unfortunately
Unknown complain on phone 03 8672 7081
Thursday, September 04 2014 10:12 PM
Person phoned me then blocked me from phoning back.....what was that all about?
Matthew Green complain on phone 03 9265 5180
Thursday, September 04 2014 10:04 PM
This appears to be a very persistent fax call that was not requested by myself. I would like it to stop immediately.
Damien Sutton complain on phone 02 8071 9739
Thursday, September 04 2014 09:59 PM
had someone call from this number searching for a fellow member of my band, they were very aggressive and refused to give any other details other than they are from a private business.

Although I offered to pass on her number, I refused to give out the friends number.
David complain on phone 02 8091 4244
Thursday, September 04 2014 09:45 PM
Possible scam/phishing attempt. Caller claims to be from the Reclaim Department of the Australian Government.
Annette Wilson Sturm complain on phone 02 9037 4257
Thursday, September 04 2014 09:33 PM
Told me that he was from the ATO. That I had legal cases against me and that I should give him some details to settle the matter. I hung up however he has phoned 4 times this morning.
Very dense Asian/Indian accent, extremely difficult to understand.
jac complain on phone 08 6260 2153
Thursday, September 04 2014 09:30 PM
unwanted caller marketing
Sally complain on phone 08 7070 2532
Thursday, September 04 2014 09:27 PM
They call and speak to you then hang up when you say you are not interested only to call again the next day from another number that has a full msg bank.

I have called and e-mailed 24/7 direct and requested that they remove my number from their datatbase.
michelle fore complain on phone 08 7070 2532
Thursday, September 04 2014 09:26 PM
This no called and hanged up.i called back answer machine that didnt say who they were.annoying.
Tony complain on phone 02 8264 4804
Thursday, September 04 2014 09:26 PM
calls and hangs up when answered.
Charles complain on phone 03 9999 0031
Thursday, September 04 2014 09:26 PM
It called me three times in 24 hours. I refused to answer any more.

« Prev page Next page »