Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Rory complain on phone 07 3422 6626
Sunday, June 11 2017 11:30 PM
Took a call from this number with a b/shite story about looking for a mate of the caller.
The company is Credit Corp, a debt collection agency. Told them to far cough...
Adam Thorne complain on phone 04 5098 0460
Sunday, June 11 2017 10:04 PM
these guys cold called me and now they just ring and hang up, i'll admit when they first cold called me i said "no thanks" and just hung up ' but now after about a dozen times being called this week alone and hanging up on me it seems like they were really upset with me not wanting to talk to them, but its becoming a case of harassment now
Anon complain on phone 1800 875 011
Saturday, June 10 2017 05:40 AM
HANG UP.... scammer. Exact same experience as above. Lucky I said thanks but il going back to the Apple Store. He then hung up on me.
Nat complain on phone 1800 936 380
Friday, June 09 2017 03:35 AM
Scammed $4.99. Vodafone refuse to refund. Said need to contact spontaneous play themselves to get a refund. Absolutely unacceptable we can be charged by a third party and have to pay it.
Michael Rielly complain on phone 04 2440 7547
Friday, June 09 2017 01:02 AM
Been getting repeated phone calls to my home phone. Male voice answers and tries to sell some financial investment service. He gets extremely abusive when rejected questioned.
Denise complain on phone 07 3613 6237
Thursday, June 08 2017 12:19 AM
The idiots with this number keep ringing me at least twice a day and when I answer they just hang up. This is becoming extremely annoying
Jack den Boer complain on phone 08 6244 1295
Wednesday, June 07 2017 10:46 PM
Had dealings with a alleged female using this number and the name Emily, who turned-out to be suspected scammer. Was allegedly in US for business and wanted money. Met her on the dating site RSVP, who suspended her profile before I found out personally that she tried to scam me. She alledgedly was from the Perth northern suburbs.
Jane complain on phone 02 8199 7698
Wednesday, June 07 2017 09:19 PM
Claim to be "Freedom Connect"
They want our personal information. They claim we gave them our details. I don't want unsolicited calls like this.
Steve complain on phone 02 9455 6855
Wednesday, June 07 2017 04:41 AM
called me but failed to speak
Allan complain on phone 02 9455 6855
Wednesday, June 07 2017 04:39 AM
Phone rings, pick up no answer. Ring number back only engaged signal heard
Peter complain on phone 02 8731 4980
Wednesday, June 07 2017 03:34 AM
Calls daily never says anything and I dont either. Caller goes busy tone.
Christine complain on phone 1300 135 017
Wednesday, June 07 2017 01:47 AM
Just had a call from a private number stating they were Recovery Corp on behalf of Qld Motorway Management. Wanted me to verify information, I refused until she would tell me what it was about. She wouldn't but did mention Go Via - I told her I do not have a Go Via account and live in a part of Qld that does not have tolls. Asked for a number to call back and she gave me 1300135017. I told her I would check with Go Via myself and hung up. Spoke to Go Via - it's a SCAM.
srb complain on phone 02 6100 3530
Wednesday, June 07 2017 12:58 AM
i just recieved the same scam and as i was on my computer whislt they called I checked their number on this site. I told the guy i was doing this and he quickly hung up.
it just a scam
Zoe complain on phone 02 6172 1919
Wednesday, June 07 2017 12:40 AM
American accented voice recording telling me to call back unless I wanted a police officer to turn up at my place of residence or employment.
Tania Bitmead complain on phone 043 970
Tuesday, June 06 2017 10:53 PM
Telemarker very persistant
John Smith complain on phone 02 8199 7698
Tuesday, June 06 2017 10:46 PM
Yeah me too. Claim to be "Freedom Connect" but if you look up the website whois records it's under MBM Communications (cheap GoDaddy domain purchase with a Wix DIY website, not many contact details). "Freedom Connect Australia" on ASIC was only registered about a week ago! And MBM Communications about 2 months ago. Another trading name "True Solutions" was also only registered like a week ago. Not much about these people online. Kyle McQueen is apparently the owner. Claimed that I had won an Android tablet and some kind of financial advice pack. Seems fake. Stay away.
John complain on phone 02 9146 4526
Tuesday, June 06 2017 10:18 PM
Scam number. Constantly calling about the Mystery Shopper scam.
Jenny complain on phone 02 8199 7698
Tuesday, June 06 2017 10:12 PM
Does anyone know who is generating the call? I'm also getting calls from 02 80354107; 07 33360901; 02 56234078; 02 91940100.

I've saved them under contacts as SPAM, and don't answer the calls. Eventually they stop calling.
Marcus complain on phone 02 6349 1043
Tuesday, June 06 2017 08:07 PM
Left a voicemail saying I had an affadavit out against me. When I called back and didn't give my name, guy on the other end swore at me and hung up.
CyberMac complain on phone 02 8439 5384
Tuesday, June 06 2017 07:41 PM
Recorded message scam, claiming to be from Centrelink re Pension payments, ask to select number for different responses to the garbage, stating 'you have not responded to our correspondence" (there has been NO such letters from Centrelink) long message call cannot be returned, 'unknown'

« Prev page Next page »