Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

G &P Ryan complain on phone 03 9008 6190
Friday, April 24 2015 03:10 AM
14 pesty calls were made within three days with three calls today 24th April 2015.
These calls are very distressing as I have to answer them as I think it is my ninety year old Mother needing my assistance.
Sunema complain on phone 02 8199 6300
Friday, April 24 2015 03:03 AM
I am annoyed when people call and asked for my name and then hung up!!
Charles Leon complain on phone 08 7184 1872
Thursday, April 23 2015 09:54 PM
repeated calls from this number and no message left
Wayne Bennett complain on phone 02 9008 1136
Thursday, April 23 2015 09:08 PM
Consistent phone calls, after i ahve explained that I do not wish to be contacted...
Ross complain on phone 03 9111 1819
Thursday, April 23 2015 08:48 PM
Had a missed call, left no message and can not find this number anywhere online. Does anyone have any knowledge of who they are?
Samantha complain on phone 03 9016 4000
Thursday, April 23 2015 02:25 AM
Have had two phone calls from someone at this number pretending to be from Simply Energy. He called back today and I couldn't speak and called Simply Energy back who had no record of this guy.

He's trying to swing me to another elec provider and even played me the over-phone consent message yesterday, but said that there was an IT glitch and asked me to do it again today.

Block this number!!

Regards
Sam
Tom complain on phone 04 7480 8080
Wednesday, April 22 2015 11:01 PM
got multiple strange text messaged from this person after listing a car for sale on gumtree.com.au

this number kept texting me things like what was for sale elsewhere and what kilometres it had and how much price was too high and all sorts of nonsense.

Must be someone with nothing to do.
Rick complain on phone 08 6260 2134
Wednesday, April 22 2015 10:57 PM
I just received a call from this number, it was very strange and I got the feeling that he was seeking information from me and that this was just the first call in a series.

He politely hung up when I refused him
Dodgy Debtor complain on phone 02 8039 4432
Wednesday, April 22 2015 04:20 AM
Debt Collection Agency CCS. Credit Management Services.
rabin complain on phone 07 3891 4050
Wednesday, April 22 2015 02:34 AM
i got a call from this number,, just wondering whether which organization is this? thanks
Tracey complain on phone 02 8006 9827
Tuesday, April 21 2015 05:10 AM
Jennifer Fernandos employee id # DT786532 called me just now telling me that hackers have been doenloading illegal files tbhrough my computer. I asked her bunch of question, like why are you calling me now at 7.05pm .... she than passed the phone to Tee Watson who was an indian, I asked him that Watson is an Australian surname, he said he was half aussie & has been here for 4 years, they hung up on me after giving me this phone #80069827
Simon complain on phone 04 1794 2962
Monday, April 20 2015 02:07 PM
Guy rang repeatedly blind drunk looking for Asian prostitutes was rude and kept calling!
michele complain on phone 02 9952 1069
Monday, April 20 2015 02:07 AM
This number has appeared on my mother's bank account and she does not believe she put it there. Who's is it???
John complain on phone 07 5601 4658
Monday, April 20 2015 01:41 AM
Male rang impersonating Telstra. Claimed problems with persons trying to hack bank account over the net. Requesting credit card information as well as loading software onto PC for remote access.
Linda complain on phone 04 2741 1849
Saturday, April 18 2015 12:40 AM
Its a added tracker to your phone without you knowing about it
Concerned complain on phone 02 4605 1682
Thursday, April 16 2015 07:32 PM
Received a phone call from this number, they asked a person question, then hung up, I have tried to ring them back several times but it's either busy or just rings out, suggest this is a telemarketing place but I certainly don't like that they initiate their phone calls with a personal question. I suspect there's something slightly wrong with this place.
Leigh Mellis complain on phone 03 9005 6219
Thursday, April 16 2015 02:19 AM
Fake loan scam quickloanservices@hotmail.com jonathan walker loan scammer asked to pay insurance premium $750.00 into a suncorp bank account and then emailed me a fabricated internet banking reciept. When i phones the alias jonathan walker he admited it was a scam laughed and hang up. Police could do nothing as they said it happens over seas. I traced his ip address from original email to 16689 Sir Barton Way marino Valley CA 92551 but may have had a proxy thor set up. Also repoted it to acorn cybercrime the phone number 03 9005 6219 still calls but doesnt answer me... He has a us accent and sound indian. Teltra optus and vodaphone checks all said he ia not a carrier of them. I hope he rotts in hell
Brad complain on phone 03 9039 3799
Thursday, April 16 2015 02:16 AM
Threatening telemarketer
Denver Maloney complain on phone 1800 678 463
Thursday, April 16 2015 01:50 AM
No one answers the phone when I call the number
Robert Stanley complain on phone 1300 724 406
Thursday, April 16 2015 12:52 AM
Hi I AGREE WITH ALL THE ABOVE ABOUAT DEALSHACK THAY HAVE BILLED MY TELSTRA ACCOUNT FROM THE 10/3/2015 TILL THE 07/5/2015, THE AMOUNT OF $50.00 I HAVE NOT AUTHORISE FOR THIS SERVICE.
RANG TELSTRA THEY SAID I WOULD HAVE TO RING DEALSHACK TO FIX THIS PROUBLEM?
AFTER MORE TALK WITH WITH TELSTRA THEY SAID THEY WOULD REFUND ME $25.00 OF THE BILL. THE PHONE NUMBER THEY GIVE ME TO RING WAS 1300724406 TO HAV THIS MATTER DELT WITH, BUT THE NUMBER I WAS GIVEN WAS NOT THE RIGHT NUMBER, THIS NUMBER HAS BEEN GIVEN OUT TO OTHER PEOPLE AS THE PEARSON I WAS SPEAKING TO TOLD ME THAT TALSTRA HAS GIVEN THEM THIS NUMBER MANY MANY TIMES.
THE PEARSON THEN GAVE ME THE NUMBER TO RING 1300764254, RANG BUT RECIVED A MESSAGE FROM DEALSHACK WHICH I COULD NOT ANDERSTAND WHICH WAS CONFUSION.
IN OTHER WORDS A RUN AROUND.
THIS WANTS LOOKING INTO.
Regards Robertr

« Prev page Next page »