Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

angeliyah complain on phone 07 3123 0008
Saturday, September 06 2014 05:00 AM
This number rang me twice and I decided not to answer the call. I have enabled my voicemail so even if i dont answer that call it will go straight to my voicemail and unfortunately that number did not leave any msgs. I tried calling back on a private number and its saying that you might get a bonus or something then it places you on hold. I waited on hold then after 1 min the call will automatically hang up. Grrr... stupid promos!
isa complain on phone 02 8016 6988
Saturday, September 06 2014 04:52 AM
keep calling!! received two miss call from this number today!
Carol complain on phone 02 9037 1462
Saturday, September 06 2014 03:51 AM
Had a number of calls, no answer, when I called back, funny music. So I have added the number to my contact list as telemarketer and then simply blocked the number. hopefully this will be an end to the problem
Shree complain on phone 03 8609 9239
Saturday, September 06 2014 03:14 AM
They called twice today. I answered the second time - turned out to be some utilities company offering cheaper rates for combining bills etc.. Very persistent - will NOT take no for an answer without a valid reason/explanation. Got asked 5 questions before I could get off the phone!
Patrick complain on phone 03 8256 6799
Saturday, September 06 2014 02:53 AM
Rang mobile twice with no person responding to hellos. Searched Google and found it's linked to Dodo telemarketing
Gwen complain on phone 07 5480 1369
Saturday, September 06 2014 01:53 AM
rang my mobile x2 First time dropped out it rang again and it went to message bank - no message left. Very annoying. So I looked it up in the reverse number site - and I got the answer. Hope they get the message and get rid of the automatic gizmo they sure ain't gunna get any donations annoying the community like that
Martin complain on phone 03 8672 6592
Saturday, September 06 2014 01:48 AM
Have been called 30 times over three days, no messages left. Have recently left AGL in Victoria
TAMMY complain on phone 08 6260 2173
Saturday, September 06 2014 01:44 AM
I received nasty call from this number, about advertising for the business,in magazine, shopping recite and Real Estate, many time I say to them, don't call me and stop harassing me, also asking me to pay them only be credit card. Please can you stop this nasty people to harassing me, also have very bad Indian accent.
Wazza complain on phone 03 8862 3450
Saturday, September 06 2014 12:59 AM
They wont stop.Just block'em!
bill clinton complain on phone 04 1766 1232
Saturday, September 06 2014 12:54 AM
Asked for massage , swim coach , obviously goes thru gumtree regularly , has txted in the past asking the same , this person should be investigated by federal police
Cathy complain on phone 03 9033 4560
Saturday, September 06 2014 12:45 AM
Keep getting these calls with no message left which is rude...thank goodness for this site, will now block. Also with Optus and will soon change...can't wait.
Kristonovo complain on phone 02 8572 3000
Saturday, September 06 2014 12:17 AM
Left a message purporting to be from Telstra, wanting to confirm my account details. Oh Yeah!
karl complain on phone 08 9468 4429
Saturday, September 06 2014 12:13 AM
Have had a number of calls from this number since 01/09/14 and in some cases up to three times a day.

A similair number is also calling my home phone line and stating that they are fromn the Customer Centre, operating on behalf of the Police, collecting responses to questions about the level of service provided in my area.

Bunkum !!!!

And when you call the number back, you are told via the voice message that their call to you isn't that important so there is no need for them to answer it. But they then call back later on in the day and in some cases after 8pm at night.
Dennis complain on phone 03 8354 6901
Friday, September 05 2014 11:50 PM
I had a call from this number from a 'Rebecca Parker' (foreign accent) saying she was from 'Eastel' and, because I was a Telstra residential customer, I was going to get reduced rates from next month on. This was provided that I was between 18 and 80 years of age. She then wanted me to prove this by giving my date of birth. When I wouldn't she hung up. Then for the next couple of hours I received nuisance calls every few minutes from the same number.
Matt complain on phone 03 9081 1222
Friday, September 05 2014 11:46 PM
No message. Lots of calls. When I call back, I get a message at a call centre (unnamed) asking me to hold, but nobody picks up.
Garry complain on phone 02 8669 5750
Friday, September 05 2014 11:38 PM
I continue to get calls from this number and they either hang up, say goodbye or do not sayt anything at all.
Natalie complain on phone 02 9213 2700
Friday, September 05 2014 11:31 PM
Yet another number from these people to report! I will list all numbers below! I don't answer because they keep calling, but now I do not feel safe having a home phone number.
0383546901
0386442948
0383546902
0386448152
0292107976
0292107979
0292132700
0755588292
Natalie complain on phone 03 8644 8152
Friday, September 05 2014 11:24 PM
This number won't stop calling along with so many other numbers I have just complained about. Hoping the police will shut them down.
Natalie complain on phone 03 8354 6902
Friday, September 05 2014 11:21 PM
This number won't stop calling.
Natalie complain on phone 03 8644 2948
Friday, September 05 2014 11:08 PM
This number won't stop calling me. There are a lot of complaints here. Is anything being done about it?

« Prev page Next page »