Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Boo @ Work complain on phone 03 9021 9685
Sunday, November 09 2014 08:03 PM
SCAMMERS!!!!!!!
Do not give them any info!
There has to be a way that these numbers we complain about can be blocked.
Asanda Tshambuluka complain on phone 07 3575 9222
Sunday, November 09 2014 07:26 PM
I keep receiving some spam messages from this number plz I want to know the owner
Asanda Tshambuluka complain on phone 07 3575 9222
Sunday, November 09 2014 07:13 PM
I receive some disturbing messages from this number I want to know the person whos using this number plz
John complain on phone 02 8887 9616
Sunday, November 09 2014 06:09 PM
Have this number calling me every so often, few times a day. When answered it starts with pre-recorded message saying there is an important information about my account from commonwealth bank. I don't have account with commonwealth bank!
craig complain on phone 04 3975 7261
Sunday, November 09 2014 05:01 PM
Hi. I got a text message from 0439757261 saying hey Craig, whats up. I don't know this number and when i rang it back straight away after receiving the text message it was disconected but what is getting me worried is that my brother got a text message from the same number saying hey mate how and you Craig going. The strange thing is i don't even have my brothers number so how did he get it.
Who is doing this and why are they starting with my family if anyone knows anything regarding this number or if they know how it could be happening please let me know.
Thank you
Fred James complain on phone 02 8999 9067
Sunday, November 09 2014 05:15 AM
Keep getting calls from this number
Naomi complain on phone 1300 364 976
Sunday, November 09 2014 02:34 AM
Same complain as everyone else. Lent my phone to friends and got some bizarre text and check my online phone account and I've been charge $9 for I don't know what. How do I stop it? I'm with Optus.
Abdul Kadir bin Kebab complain on phone 03 8330 6800
Saturday, November 08 2014 03:54 AM
If money is available for free, why not ? Anybody can say they are calling on behalf of a charity. A genuine marketing group will never keep calling repeatedly and hanging up. Only cons do that for fear of being discovered. Probably some dumb private parts "charity".
vivian complain on phone 07 5634 4024
Saturday, November 08 2014 01:39 AM
I received 2 calls from this number - one yesterday and one today. We have been through this with numbers from Singapore and when we answer our landline, there is no-one on the other end. Owing to previous experience, I now no longer answer, or call back, any numbers I am not familiar with. In short, DO NOT CALL THIS NUMBER BACK! It's a scam!
Ashley complain on phone 02 8048 5026
Saturday, November 08 2014 12:53 AM
Getting bloody annoying now...
manuel complain on phone 04 1346 1951
Friday, November 07 2014 08:02 PM
A male stating that his car has broken down needs to pay NRMA TO PUT BATTERY IN IT gives you his number say call it to verify its him while he is with you you give hime the money and he will be back in half and hour when his why comes and brings money .SCAMMED
Jim Christie complain on phone 02 8007 6671
Friday, November 07 2014 03:13 AM
Whoever this is hangs up immediately the connection is made. Average number of calls are three per day for the past two weeks.
Marie complain on phone 02 8014 7673
Friday, November 07 2014 01:00 AM
Why am i getting calls from people with phone number 0280147673? These are happening 2 -3 times a day. They also dont leave messages either. When they have called you, have they told you what they actually want?
Meg Mitchell complain on phone 1902 224 821
Thursday, November 06 2014 11:20 PM
Sex line - This number is a sex line in Canada that charges $3.00 a minute
Sam complain on phone 02 9119 3725
Thursday, November 06 2014 11:10 PM
Missed call, called back, didn't pick up, no message left
Boo @ Work complain on phone 03 9517 1443
Thursday, November 06 2014 08:56 PM
SCAMMER.
Very rude considering they want info from us. Told her i have logged the number and her call wouldn't be answered again.
So sick of these people
Bonnie complain on phone 07 5634 4024
Wednesday, November 05 2014 07:40 PM
I have received calls from this number for the past 3 days when I call it back I get the same response as written above. I have answered a couple but no one is there.
Sylvia complain on phone 1300 066 166
Wednesday, November 05 2014 04:15 AM
this number is left on my message bank with a message saying it is an urgent matter. I have tried calling them back but there is no indication of who or what they are.
d jones complain on phone 07 3239 1473
Wednesday, November 05 2014 02:26 AM
suspected telemarketer - my line silent number
justin doyle complain on phone 02 9037 1462
Tuesday, November 04 2014 07:42 PM
constent ringing and if answerd a few seconds of silence and then hangs up, ring back and there is weird music and a voice claims mail box is full, i just blocked the number

« Prev page Next page »