Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

O.Weyand complain on phone 04 1972 4872
Monday, November 24 2014 09:34 PM
Various calls from this number over a period of time no message
Boo@work complain on phone 03 5561 0038
Monday, November 24 2014 07:40 PM
Yet another ring an hang caller. Answering the calls on time is my job and I cant see the number until i pick up the line making client hold while I do this. I understand that Voip phones are cheaper but why cant they be blocked. Come on phone companies HELP US!!!
jane complain on phone 02 9007 1301
Monday, November 24 2014 05:30 PM
every day, stop calling!@!
Elke Benz complain on phone 1800 051 206
Monday, November 24 2014 04:55 AM
HAve been debited for $100 for a product I've never received - never even received the
supposed trial offer !
I want my money back !
sarvesh complain on phone 035 955
Monday, November 24 2014 03:39 AM
lots of calls form above number.
Michael complain on phone 08 8419 1351
Monday, November 24 2014 12:42 AM
Keeps ringing and no answer, bloody pest.
Telstra and Optus and others have an obligation to cut the people off
Rob complain on phone 04 0651 5461
Sunday, November 23 2014 10:24 PM
Telemarketer trying to get me to view some sort of online trading presentation, persistently calls back
michelle greer complain on phone 07 5566 1344
Sunday, November 23 2014 08:35 PM
Keep getting calls when at work and when answ et ed they hang
M Moala complain on phone 02 8247 2801
Sunday, November 23 2014 07:43 PM
when I answered the call, there is a music playing on the other end. This should stop now, its a hassling for no reason.
Rich complain on phone 03 9038 5713
Sunday, November 23 2014 06:32 PM
Quite possibly a time-wasting call from telemarketing folks?
mitchell complain on phone 04 2278 8468
Saturday, November 22 2014 12:47 AM
This number keeps texting me refusing to provide a name of whom im talking to. Texts at early hours of the morning and is very anoying and feels as though im being harrased.
Sss complain on phone 07 3193 2288
Friday, November 21 2014 11:19 PM
My daughter got a phone call from this number too. The lady said she call from humanservices melburne. (Her voice sound like a Indian )
Natasha complain on phone 02 8064 5005
Friday, November 21 2014 08:35 PM
National Parks & Wildlife! I was speaking to "Annie", and I explained that I was in the middle of feeding a newborn, and though the phone call may have been something "important", she got cranky, said "it is!", and hung up! Guess they wont be bothering me again for a while.
I am also on the Do Not Call Register.
Louise complain on phone 03 9088 0731
Friday, November 21 2014 03:07 AM
Yes, same number called twice. No message left and no answer when I call back. Is this something telemarketer scam?
Craig complain on phone 02 9037 1462
Thursday, November 20 2014 11:37 PM
Rings everyday sometimes twice and when you answer it dials back to a full answer machine
John complain on phone 04 0543 5427
Thursday, November 20 2014 10:59 PM
Fraudulent Marketing mortgages
Boo@work complain on phone 03 9021 9685
Thursday, November 20 2014 10:24 PM
I have found if there is any delay and you dont speak they will hang up an move. If you talk when you hear it connect you can have a lovley chat with someone who will freak out as soon as you let them know the web phone line they are using is now being tracked. lol. they dont know if they should hang up or keep talking. Just to have some fun!!
Jenny complain on phone 04 0264 6593
Thursday, November 20 2014 12:50 AM
No name won't return message tired of these phone calls.
ASHLEY MIZZI complain on phone 07 3667 8406
Wednesday, November 19 2014 11:35 PM
I GOT A CALL FROM THIS NUMBER
sian complain on phone 02 8071 9679
Wednesday, November 19 2014 07:55 PM
Just had the same thing. She has called my friend on face book her name is Reeny as was looking for someone I knew but when I asked her what it was about it was private.
So suspicious

« Prev page Next page »