Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

James E Allen complain on phone 04 1399 4815
Friday, March 11 2016 07:35 PM
HI. We have been getting consistent all day and night crank phone calls from this mobile number. Can anything be done? Many thanks. Jim
James E Allen complain on phone 02 4353 3864
Friday, March 11 2016 07:33 PM
We have been getting consistent all day and night crank phone calls from this number. Can anything be done about this? Many thanks. Jim
kathleen complain on phone 02 8002 4760
Tuesday, March 01 2016 11:33 PM
We are also a business, and we get these calls constantly,but because we have customers with similar numbers we answer, and of course no one speaks.
surely something can be done.why can't the carrier of this number disconnect them, after all if we don't pay our bill or make nuisance calls to some one else we would have the phone cut off quick smart
Jason complain on phone 04 2094 1593
Tuesday, March 01 2016 08:53 PM
Prank caller. Rang then hung up.
Anita complain on phone 03 8317 9020
Monday, February 29 2016 11:19 PM
I get up to 20 calls from this phone number on a daily basis. Sounds like a fax on the end. Can this please be investigated?
Paul Rogers complain on phone 02 6069 2039
Monday, February 29 2016 06:00 PM
The person rang to say there was an amount outstanding payable to the government and if payment was not received then legal action and debt collectors will attend
Katrina Butler complain on phone 02 8015 2270
Monday, February 29 2016 05:33 PM
I have being getting phone calls from this number and its starting to annoy me and whenever I try to ring back its always busy so I am not very happy cause this number keeps ringing me after 12 midnight and I will take legal action if this number continues to ring me thank you for giving me the opportunity to send a email
Roach complain on phone 04 1969 7574
Monday, February 29 2016 05:26 PM
Received 2 messages in two weeks:
"URGENT message. To prevent escalation you must immediately call CCC on 1300 731 166 quoting 773***"
Very strange since I don't have debts either.
Dodgy!
Mark complain on phone 07 3816 8013
Wednesday, February 24 2016 09:11 PM
Rings everyday between 11.45am and 2.45pm and doesn't leave a message. Also uses 0738168014.
Patrick complain on phone 1300 364 054
Wednesday, February 24 2016 07:51 PM
Getting txt message spam
M. Ramsdell complain on phone 08 0024 5096
Friday, February 19 2016 05:48 PM
Not sure why someone from Australia would be calling me. They don't leave a message. Have received two phone call from this number. Not willing to call it back in case it was a scam. Just figure that if it was someone really trying to get a hold of me and wanted me to call back they would leave a message
Marina complain on phone 02 6310 6850
Monday, February 15 2016 10:44 PM
Claims to be from tax office and will prosecute a criminal case
Daniel van Aswegen complain on phone 1902 224 422
Sunday, February 14 2016 05:47 AM
This number is linked to the Aldi $350 voucher scam. The number has to be called to enter into a question and answer game to win the voucher.
thomas complain on phone 04 1133 6311
Thursday, February 11 2016 01:05 AM
Annoying calls without voice and call at midnight.
Janice Russell complain on phone 03 8736 6530
Monday, February 08 2016 06:37 PM
Getting calls on my mobile intermittently
Katherine Baker complain on phone 03 8738 7022
Monday, February 08 2016 03:35 PM
A phone call at 3:30am is not appreciated... Especially with a sick father...
James zheng complain on phone 08 9370 9871
Monday, February 08 2016 03:54 AM
This phone number tow times call me .I want know who is the phone number owner.
Ian J complain on phone 1800 310 286
Friday, February 05 2016 04:15 PM
Received similar pop-up today after mistyping youtube.com.au as youtub.com.au

No doubt another bunch of offshore scumbags!
RICK complain on phone 03 9354 2823
Tuesday, February 02 2016 07:08 PM
This is a suspect number. Scam for identity fraud possible??Do NOT provide personal data.
I called back after being concerned.
Number not connected
Kim complain on phone 02 9979 7926
Tuesday, February 02 2016 05:41 PM
It is a genuine number and belongs to Pittwater High School. No problems with this number, just thought I would let others know if it came up on their caller ID.

« Prev page Next page »