Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Martin complain on phone 1300 135 158
Tuesday, April 14 2015 04:47 AM
I have this number occurring weekly on phone bill. Call it just gives me beeps etc

Strangely it started when I upgraded my Iinet ISP account
brian feeney complain on phone 1902 252 511
Monday, April 13 2015 08:46 PM
this number has shown up on my mobile ph 1902252511 and its a reverse charge number which i have never made now we have a extra bill to pay and no 1 can help us. we even had 1900 calls barred but these are 19 numbers were with vodafone and they cant help us
Matt complain on phone 08 6228 4010
Monday, April 13 2015 01:12 AM
Constant calls, always marketing.
Very annoying.
Cindy complain on phone 04 4726 3975
Saturday, April 11 2015 04:03 AM
Texting about being on a nudist beach with him and getting a full body wax.
go away complain on phone 03 9008 5083
Friday, April 10 2015 05:41 AM
stop calling me you persistant ass
Bob Gounder complain on phone 02 9098 4725
Friday, April 10 2015 04:00 AM
Fraud
I called couple of times on this number.At last was answered by the name of IAN BARKER Department of immigration & Ethenic Affairs and has Indian accent.He threatens people on the phone that your passport will cancelled if you don't pay such and such amount through western union.
Eugene Gvozdenko complain on phone 02 8076 2020
Thursday, April 09 2015 05:24 AM
Frequent phone calls with no response when answered. If the number is called back the answering machine is always on"...all our consultants are busy please wait..."
Song gihoon complain on phone 02 4727 3799
Wednesday, April 08 2015 08:16 PM
I don't know why this number called my cellphone.
I am a korean and I have never been New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory.
And I don't know foreigner as australian.
I want to force this to happen.
Phil Davies complain on phone 04 1368 4221
Wednesday, April 08 2015 07:55 AM
Abusive phone calls, offered to sell drugs
Andrew Trotter complain on phone 04 478 6103
Tuesday, April 07 2015 10:11 AM
Keeps ringing all day and night and just hanging up
phillip rousey complain on phone 04 0719 1306
Monday, April 06 2015 11:47 PM
Verbal harassment after work hours. Threatening txt messages containing explicit content. Threatened physical abuse aswell over the phone
Nick complain on phone 02 8073 0590
Monday, April 06 2015 08:17 PM
This is a scam number. Not the ATO or any goverment department. Don't give them any information or believe any threats about warrants or arrest
Joe Bloggs complain on phone 04 1449 4204
Monday, April 06 2015 05:02 PM
Got verbally attacked, he said I should never ring his phone and he is ringing the police.
Jess complain on phone 03 8656 8999
Saturday, April 04 2015 02:02 AM
This number has been calling us constantly for months at all hours of the day, including the middle of the night. Messages have been left that are just beeps. When answered, there's no one on other end. We have reported the issue to Optus and they have told us they can't do anything! Our home phone is constantly on silent now.
Name complain on phone 02 8014 4713
Thursday, April 02 2015 04:59 AM
Spam number from a PC tech support scam.
The number is from Sydney Australia but the actual call is being taken in India.
Andrea Denis complain on phone 04 2095 6566
Wednesday, April 01 2015 07:14 AM
Person kept texting me in regards to adopting a puppy, said they would pay deposit into my bank account to reserve the pup. Gave them all my bank account details, my address and email and they said ok they would pay a deposit, tried to call them, no answer, kept texting and no response, this person now has very personal details about me, I am concerned.
Anthony complain on phone 03 9284 9200
Tuesday, March 31 2015 11:11 PM
Keep receiving 3 to 4 calls daily but no message has been left on my voice mail. Dont know who they are.
0422383110 complain on phone 03 9892 7128
Tuesday, March 31 2015 04:16 AM
I would like to Know about this phone,
Who and where is called from.
I mean from which Organisation, Company,
or Office did call me.
Thank will for your help!....
Rik complain on phone 03 8644 8152
Monday, March 30 2015 09:11 PM
The only thing that worked for me is a loud whistle down the phone (you can get a cheap plastic referee whistle for a couple of dollars from Red Dot Stores, Reject Shop etc). Stopped instantly and not had another call from them for at least six months.
Rosey Dee complain on phone 08 6241 6653
Monday, March 30 2015 05:56 AM
This guy is calling people who have advertised in Gumtree and making obscene suggestions.

« Prev page Next page »