Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

David complain on phone 02 6100 8659
Monday, April 03 2017 09:02 PM
Scammer recording saying from tax office saying i owe money block this caller
Vicki Moir complain on phone 1300 133 236
Monday, April 03 2017 05:49 PM
My Telstra account included a number of phone calls supposedly made by me to the above number. I believe it may be linked to a monitored home alarm system company that no longer exists. We have not had this alarm monitored for 10 years or so. Is there some way I can stop these calls from occurring?
Greg Gilmour complain on phone 1800 875 011
Monday, April 03 2017 03:45 AM
Scammer. I bought a brand new computer today (3/4/17) and a subscription to MS Office 365. Typed the setup URL into the the browser bar and managed to get diverted to this bogus site where the installation allegedly failed and I was instructed to call 1800975011 for assistance. A man who sounded Indian allegedly tried to install but said he was unable to because the (brand new, unused) PC had a virus and I believe he was about to try to sell me software. When I said I would simply take the pc back to the retailer he said he would "lock" it. I immediately pulled the power cord out of my router but he had already changed password and I was unable to bet back in. Luckily, because it was a brand new machine and no other installation I was able to perform a simple factory reset without any loss (or so I hope.)
James complain on phone 04 1213 3691
Monday, April 03 2017 02:39 AM
This number randomly sent a photo of her and husband and a photo of a UN finished house???? couldn't UNderstand this suspicious text????? and how my number was accessible???
Kelvin complain on phone 1300 066 304
Sunday, April 02 2017 02:45 AM
I clicked on a link on Facebook and it immediately subscribed me to a monthly payment of $6.90/week on the number listed.
James complain on phone 07 3607 1650
Friday, March 31 2017 12:32 AM
This number called me at 17:02 (22 seconds)and asked for Joshua Anderson, i replied this number is not Joshua Anderson, So the girl from this number starting asking questions, potential scammer.
Windsor Gardener complain on phone 08 8253 0498
Thursday, March 30 2017 06:21 PM
I keep getting calls which hang up straight away so must be computer generated calling.
When I called the number back it went to a recorded message for an unidentified call centre. Cheekily the message asks you to leave your number!
Dave complain on phone 1800 954 307
Thursday, March 30 2017 12:51 AM
They pretend they are Microsoft help phone number and remote control your computer. Lock your computer up and ask you to pay... They are criminal!
James complain on phone 04 3569 5387
Wednesday, March 29 2017 10:26 PM
c, this number called me and starting asking me question about my phone details and when I asked who was calling? the operator replied she can not disclose any information other than she is looking for MR Anderson. Suspicious ???????
richard complain on phone 1902 257 848
Wednesday, March 29 2017 08:32 PM
this number 1902257848 apparently was called twice from my mobile on the same date and time. and optus are trying to charge me $112.00. i did not dial this number.i dont know whos number this is.
Dan complain on phone 07 3062 2456
Wednesday, March 29 2017 04:18 AM
I just had the same phone call and them claiming their Optus trying to give me a free phone.
Amey complain on phone 1300 309 576
Wednesday, March 29 2017 02:50 AM
Automated service calls and says it is transact looking for Maxi Manual and to press through options to connect to a service. Keeps calling here.
M.Whitty complain on phone 02 9651 7435
Wednesday, March 29 2017 12:05 AM
Keep calling in everyday and calling from 14 harris rd Dural Nsw
M.Whitty complain on phone 02 9653 9966
Wednesday, March 29 2017 12:02 AM
Keep calling everyday and its calling from dural area
Sally Edmonds complain on phone 03 9028 2980
Tuesday, March 28 2017 11:11 PM
They are asking to do certain things on my computer and say they are from Telstra. They are also threatening to disconnect my internet if I do not to as they say. Pls report this number to the police if they call you. This is a SCAM
Sam complain on phone 02 8836 4305
Tuesday, March 28 2017 11:00 PM
DEBT COLLLECTORS Complete Credit Solutions
Julie Dowsett/Dr Alison Gee's Rooms complain on phone 07 3121 5300
Tuesday, March 28 2017 10:53 PM
Fax from this number is continually calling Dr Alison Gee's rooms in Sydney
time wasting callers complain on phone 02 9792 4384
Tuesday, March 28 2017 07:02 PM
This is the phone number of Cleantastic.

Investigations led to the following....
They are a USA firm with cleaning franchises offered in Sydney and Adelaide. Upon contacting them, we requested they take us off their phone calling list.
www.cleantastic.com.au
Nat complain on phone 1800 936 380
Tuesday, March 28 2017 07:44 AM
Absolute scam! Received 2 sms messages a month apart - "Spontaneous Play Games access link etc.

Then I'm billed a Third Party $5 charge on my mobile account by IG8 Pty LTd. I never authorised this - what a rort!
Andrea complain on phone 08 9467 4216
Tuesday, March 28 2017 01:28 AM
this idiot called and said he was from acciddent reporting my parents had just travelled to the south west How dare he do this>

« Prev page Next page »