Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Kate complain on phone 03 9452 9590
Wednesday, September 10 2014 01:45 AM
iSelect... they just don't get it!
Kate complain on phone 03 9452 9800
Wednesday, September 10 2014 01:42 AM
iSelect. Keep calling even though I have told them I already have health insurance. Going on for five months each time from a different number..
Karen complain on phone 03 9099 5231
Wednesday, September 10 2014 01:40 AM
telemarketing Co. They say I've taken a survey, but I know I havent.
Kate complain on phone 03 9452 9342
Wednesday, September 10 2014 01:40 AM
iSelect...Keep calling even though I have told them I have already got health insurance... They don't bother to leave a message either. This has been going on for 5 months.
Barb complain on phone 02 9037 2804
Wednesday, September 10 2014 01:40 AM
Funeral Insurance, these people have continuously called me since the beginning of the year. Doesn't this company get it! I would NO WAY use your service after the constant harrassment from your telemarketers, who are rude, unprofessional and were these people hired off the street....no idea on customer service. I now complain to the comapny that hired this morons and tell them that i would never use your service and will advise anyone thinking about it to not..... this company interferes in my life, so back back is a karma
Diane Uttley complain on phone 02 8005 7245
Wednesday, September 10 2014 01:34 AM
Said was from Telstra. My internet connection would be off for 3 months. Needed to get into my computer as it was full of viruses which infected it via gmail. Etc etc
Janelle complain on phone 03 8354 6860
Wednesday, September 10 2014 01:33 AM
Called asked for "Mrs Hayes" i said 'you have the wrong number". Caller said 'no i have the right number and you are Mrs hayes' I said 'wrong again. check the number you dialled' and hung up. Then i blocked the number.
Michele complain on phone 04 1027 1315
Wednesday, September 10 2014 01:16 AM
Have had Calls from this Investment Seminar place to attend their Seminars and repeatedly ask them to take me off their call list but they don't. Ive now added them to my Phones reject list to block them. I suggest anyone else doing the same so you don't pull your hair out.
Shane complain on phone 02 9566 6000
Wednesday, September 10 2014 01:13 AM
Have received calls from this number which is Google maps Aust/NZ after making changes online to our listing with them. Seems legit to me.
step complain on phone 03 8199 3313
Wednesday, September 10 2014 01:07 AM
ananymous call from this no
Loy Catada complain on phone 1300 301 201
Wednesday, September 10 2014 01:01 AM
I get billed 35 cents every night for the last 18 months for this call and I don't have a home phone line to call out! It happens at 7:11pm every night.
Julia Clarke complain on phone 03 8862 7400
Wednesday, September 10 2014 12:57 AM
This number is calling me several times a day and never leaves a message. I am a shift worker and do not want to be harassed by companies like this! I am on the Do Not Call Register, so Do Not Call Me!!!
Julia Clarke complain on phone 03 8862 3450
Wednesday, September 10 2014 12:56 AM
This number is calling me several times a day and never leaves a message. I am a shift worker and do not want to be harassed by companies like this! I am on the Do Not Call Register, so Do Not Call Me!!!
police complain on phone 02 8091 0968
Wednesday, September 10 2014 12:01 AM
stange person - said no and call 1o times - why they think you would buy after calling 10 times in a row is beyond me
M Crisp complain on phone 02 9008 1136
Tuesday, September 09 2014 11:41 PM
Continually phoning my number
sasha complain on phone 02 8091 4367
Tuesday, September 09 2014 11:23 PM
Similar thing happened to my mother, call from a supposed government worker from the 'reclaim department', telling her she was owed $7248 in back taxes.

She was given a reference number and phone number 0280914367 to call. The names given were Jessica Williams, Jack Ryan and Veronica Scott. I called for her and as soon as he knew I was on to him, he yelled at me for wasting his time.

No money was changed hands luckily and hopefully the more people that know the less will be affected.

I guess the hard part is that the internet is not the best way to get news out to the generation that are being targeted. I think the best advice is, if it's too good to be true - then it probably is.

Also to just hang up as soon as you suspect it is a scam, if it really is a legitimate call with important news, then they will get back to you.

Being a multicultural country, accents aren't the best way to tell, the guy I spoke to at scam watch sounded exactly the same as the scam caller.

It's infuriating that people are targeting pensioners like this and I suppose there is not so much they can do if they are operating from overseas, best to just warn any likely targets that you know.
Watercomfort Company complain on phone 04 0403 0340
Tuesday, September 09 2014 11:13 PM
Keeps calling never leaves a message
anonymous complain on phone 03 8644 2948
Tuesday, September 09 2014 11:09 PM
I keep telling them not to call, they ring back about 12 times a day, then try to intimidate me by telling me my name phone number and address and go on to say that's all I need. Arse holes!!
steve complain on phone 07 5512 3276
Tuesday, September 09 2014 10:50 PM
Two calls from this number exactly 2 houurs apart, both times they hung up without saying anything as soon as i answered.
Dr. Iram complain on phone 02 8520 3537
Tuesday, September 09 2014 10:47 PM
Anita called me from this number saying she is calling from USA and they have a branch in Austrlia. She said she was in NewYork at this point of time .On questioning they wanted to add me in their magazine for top Physicians of the world. I did not apply for it . I know I am good, but not a super doctor to be known in USA. How they got my details is beyond me

« Prev page Next page »