Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

me, myself complain on phone 02 8204 3060
Tuesday, September 30 2014 12:02 AM
Relentless prank caller, called back and the guy claimed he was ombudsman or something, that he had never called me, than the phone rang out when I tried to call back.
Mika complain on phone 07 3307 7215
Monday, September 29 2014 11:45 PM
Constant calls and texts asking me to call, when I answer they demand to know personal details without giving any, when I ring back I get a smart ass saying that they cant tell me who they are unless I tell them who I am, very nonprofessional what ever they are doing. Ever since I have gotten this number I have been harassed non stop by these people
Paul Edman complain on phone 03 5561 0038
Monday, September 29 2014 11:43 PM
Answer call and hangs up. Ring the number back and get "Your call could not be connected." *****Scumbags****
Michael Standing complain on phone 04 1174 3165
Monday, September 29 2014 12:53 AM
This number keeps calling me and when I ring back It goes to a answering machine and I get a message saying the mail box is full.
Peter Wentworth complain on phone 04 2140 0592
Monday, September 29 2014 12:40 AM
This mobile phone number is for a pushy travel booking agency on the Gold Coast. If this number shows up on your mobile phone when it is ringing, just don't answer it. They will be trying to sell you some package deal that you don't want. The truth that has been around for many decades is don't do business with the Gold Coast as you will be tricked into or forced into spending money on something you don't want. The Gold Coast has been long known as the "Con" Capital of Australia.
Goodridge complain on phone 03 8644 2948
Monday, September 29 2014 12:24 AM
I have had 12 calls from this number in one day ring and when you answer they hang up
Private complain on phone 07 5439 0661
Sunday, September 28 2014 11:03 PM
These people are dodgy...Trying to scam free birds cos they can't breed there own
stuart complain on phone 07 5668 0854
Sunday, September 28 2014 10:33 PM
I keep getting calls from that number but it cuts out when i answer or gives an engaged sound. It is very annoying. Surely the relevant government department can do something about it, e.g., delete the use of that number.
wariz bedi complain on phone 1902 255 859
Sunday, September 28 2014 07:34 AM
recently i got my phone bill which showed that i dialed 1902255859 from my phone. i dont even know who that number belongs to and i have never made such call!
i have been charged 42$ for a 30 second call to that number on my bill.

i am pretty sure its a spam as i have no idea about it being dialed from my phone at all !
Tony the Terrible complain on phone 08 9266 7161
Saturday, September 27 2014 12:58 AM
This number belongs to the Bookmark Cafe located at building 105 at Curtin University in Bentley, Western Australia
John complain on phone 03 9250 8431
Friday, September 26 2014 04:40 AM
How can someone ring me from a disconnected phone number ?
Min complain on phone 04 1184 5035
Friday, September 26 2014 02:23 AM
Two or three times a day frustrating me,
annoyed3 complain on phone 03 9452 9591
Friday, September 26 2014 01:37 AM
Just received a call, asked for my name and when reply 'yes' they hang out.
Who are they?
Peter Hooper complain on phone 13 451 146
Thursday, September 25 2014 11:36 PM
I've noticed complaints against the phone number 13451146. This is a number dialled by 'back-to-base' security systems. In my case it's RACV Security, but I think they use a common control room. Calls will be generally of less than 10 seconds duration.

I also understand that most (all?) 1345... numbers are reserved for 'back to base' monitoring.

I hope this information helps others.
Ruth complain on phone 02 8020 3506
Thursday, September 25 2014 08:33 PM
Constant calls at all hours of the day
Debbie complain on phone 02 8912 4532
Thursday, September 25 2014 08:11 PM
THIS NUMBER IS ACE INSURANCE AND THERE 1800 NUMBER IS 1800815675
THEY JUST KEEP CALLING ANCD LEAVING NO MESSAGE i DONT KNOW THEM AND DONT WISH TO
Travena complain on phone 03 9975 7844
Thursday, September 25 2014 07:59 PM
Constantly calling & hanging up when I answer really annoying!!!
Kylie McGrath complain on phone 1300 135 319
Thursday, September 25 2014 07:14 AM
I've just received two unsolicited SMS. "(FreeMsg) Reply Ok, for subscribe to App-ly Flappy bird. $15/wk, 25c/msg sent. Stop? SMS Stop to 19919463 Help? 1300135319 Globway"

I've not subscribed to any app or game.
Leanne Jones complain on phone 02 8003 5147
Thursday, September 25 2014 02:45 AM
Same as above complaint the female person telephoned my elderly mother at least 10 times in the last 2 weeks and gave this number and the name of Susan Wilson I have rung this number and received a recorded Telstra message that the number is disconnected
Sam complain on phone 02 8035 4118
Thursday, September 25 2014 01:44 AM
They are calling numerous times a day!

« Prev page Next page »