Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Claire Brockett complain on phone 1300 365 445
Wednesday, February 08 2017 09:51 PM
This number has been charged 16 times to my recent landline phone. I have never dialled this number and I cannot identify what this number is.
Annoymus complain on phone 1300 736 306
Wednesday, February 08 2017 07:01 PM
I am sick of getting 4 calls a day i won't answer numbers i dont know it's more annoying then anything.
Alison complain on phone 02 6169 1016
Tuesday, February 07 2017 08:35 PM
Just received a call from this same number and a voice mail. very rude and aggressive provided badge number and reference number telling my I am about the be arrested for tax fraud by the Australian federal police
maYAYAYA complain on phone 07 5443 9025
Tuesday, February 07 2017 06:50 PM
CALLS EVERY DAY NEVER LEAVES A MESSAGE!
David complain on phone 04 3496 1511
Tuesday, February 07 2017 05:13 AM
caller said they were seeking payment for a debt for a fictitious company and about to take action
Suzi complain on phone 03 8592 9531
Monday, February 06 2017 11:30 PM
Keeps calling no messages left. Try calling number back and it either cut out/ call fail or goes straight to jazz music with no talking or indication of who may be calling
kDOG complain on phone 02 9037 4283
Monday, February 06 2017 01:46 AM
Called claiming to be from Optus, 10 minutes after receiving another bogus call from a Sydney phone number.
Lydia Lopreti complain on phone 1300 724 406
Sunday, February 05 2017 06:58 PM
I received my Optus bill which I have 2 phones on the one account, one had an extra charge of $13.78 and the other had an extra charge of $13.55, I contacted Optus and they explained that the company charging this was PHEME KOO, I tried to contact them on 1300 724 406 and I was on hold for over 20min with just a repeat service message, the strangest thing is that one daughter lives in Queensland and the other daughter lives in Melboure, which they have no idea what or if they had signed up for, how their numbers both ended up with this extra charge is still a mystery. Just call your provider and get them to block the number.
Krystl complain on phone 04 3153 1263
Saturday, February 04 2017 08:20 AM
This number is sending me threats and impersonating people.
Michelle Bennett complain on phone 1800 936 380
Friday, February 03 2017 08:25 PM
Seems too I subject to this scam. I know nothing of this and yet Optus happily charge me $5.00 per month ongoing. Surely I have to authorise this or at least have some knowledge of it before i get charged for it
Sisca complain on phone 03 9998 9271
Friday, February 03 2017 01:28 AM
Please do not ring my mobile anymore I don't know you and what you want? Just message me do not ring me anymore is very annoying
George complain on phone 02 6169 1016
Friday, February 03 2017 12:24 AM
I received a robotic voice recording telling me that there was an affidavit against my name and my house is under surveillance and I should call them back immediately.
I called ATO (132861) and they told me it's Fake
Lita complain on phone 02 9248 0441
Thursday, February 02 2017 11:14 PM
they are either from iSelect or one of those type of orgaisations I have both 441 and 421 blocked on my phone so I only know they have called but I don't bother with them any longer....
Jon Perrett complain on phone 08 0024 5096
Thursday, February 02 2017 10:39 PM
If you try to call back you get "Your call couldn't be connected. Please try again". Obviously a scam
Natalie complain on phone 1800 936 380
Thursday, February 02 2017 10:24 PM
I was charged on my OPTUS bill, I have no idea where what how or why this charge has appeared or ever requesting it. Very confused
Robert Gray complain on phone 02 8355 9966
Thursday, February 02 2017 10:09 PM
Have been calling me for over a week and when i pick up the phone it is dead/no one there. When i try to call back it says the phone is not connected or out of service.
Chris Benson complain on phone 07 5405 9553
Thursday, February 02 2017 06:32 PM
Continuing calls from this number after asking them to stop ringing have now blocked the number
Anonn complain on phone 04 3196 8483
Thursday, February 02 2017 03:39 AM
These bastards have rung me three times today, and not left a message. God knows who the hell they are.
Murray complain on phone 07 3084 2466
Thursday, February 02 2017 03:15 AM
This number has rung me over the last 3 months and states something which I've forgot, but research showed them as a marketing company. I opted in for marketing at one time, and although I don't want this any more, this company continues to call.

Does this webpage do anything else other than logging a complaint without any action?
Heath complain on phone 02 6169 1016
Thursday, February 02 2017 12:35 AM
Recorded message saying he was from the ato and I was being prosecutored for tax fraud and my house was under surveillance. It said to call them back or further charges may be pressed

« Prev page Next page »