Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Anthony complain on phone 03 9284 9200
Tuesday, March 31 2015 11:11 PM
Keep receiving 3 to 4 calls daily but no message has been left on my voice mail. Dont know who they are.
0422383110 complain on phone 03 9892 7128
Tuesday, March 31 2015 04:16 AM
I would like to Know about this phone,
Who and where is called from.
I mean from which Organisation, Company,
or Office did call me.
Thank will for your help!....
Rik complain on phone 03 8644 8152
Monday, March 30 2015 09:11 PM
The only thing that worked for me is a loud whistle down the phone (you can get a cheap plastic referee whistle for a couple of dollars from Red Dot Stores, Reject Shop etc). Stopped instantly and not had another call from them for at least six months.
Rosey Dee complain on phone 08 6241 6653
Monday, March 30 2015 05:56 AM
This guy is calling people who have advertised in Gumtree and making obscene suggestions.
bear complain on phone 03 9513 1674
Monday, March 30 2015 12:57 AM
This number has call 7 times in one day clamming to be a phone company, when you tell them you know it is a scam you get abused on the phone by some indian dude named roger.
Bill Eves complain on phone 02 8020 3518
Monday, March 30 2015 12:13 AM
I don't want to be called by these people. Cold calling should be illegal, they are beggars and scammers.
Kirri complain on phone 08 7184 1838
Friday, March 27 2015 09:26 PM
Keeps calling and calls twice a week for past few months on and off. Calls on weekend also, Saturday's.
Rachel complain on phone 08 9463 2399
Friday, March 27 2015 12:42 AM
Getting calls on my mobile with the number 94632399, they don't leave a message and keep calling many times a day.
Paul complain on phone 03 9206 8920
Thursday, March 26 2015 08:03 PM
Keep getting calls from this number and hang ups.
Cheryl Gerrard complain on phone 03 9850 8732
Wednesday, March 25 2015 12:17 AM
getting constant calls from this number and they never leave a message
belinda keen complain on phone 1300 341 084
Tuesday, March 24 2015 11:17 PM
every day my home phone randomly calls this number. it costs me about $20 per month. when i ring it there is just a weird noise.
Reggy complain on phone 03 9008 6935
Tuesday, March 24 2015 11:02 PM
They actually answered once, they sounded Indian or similar, but hung up very quickly. 03 is Tasmania or Melbourne Australia. I simply got TELSTRA to block them.
deb bender complain on phone 03 8633 6334
Tuesday, March 24 2015 08:12 PM
this phone belongs to the energy company AGL.
it is unlisted and is used to harass customers. any number that starts off 03 86336xxx belongs to AGL and should be ignored.
Christine King complain on phone 03 8678 4248
Tuesday, March 24 2015 06:06 AM
I get missed calls from this number almost daily at home and on my mobile. If answered, there is no answer. When I call back, it disconnects after a few rings.
kennedy complain on phone 03 8678 4248
Tuesday, March 24 2015 12:54 AM
Four calls to a mobile number on 23/03/2015. No message left. Same story several times before.
Peter complain on phone 08 6260 2173
Monday, March 23 2015 08:18 PM
told this company many times to stop calling, take our name off their database and now the rude idiots are calling 3 times a day. They interrupt work calls with clients and disrupt the office. Selling shopper docket advertising and have a smart mouth when you tell them you are not interested.
kennedy complain on phone 03 8678 4248
Monday, March 23 2015 05:46 AM
mobile phone number called many times. No message left. Four times on 23/03/2015.
chris complain on phone 02 4972 1080
Friday, March 20 2015 04:34 AM
'sounds' like the usual telemarketing robot call: four calls in as many days, no one speaks and they never leave a message.
rachael complain on phone 1800 764 884
Friday, March 20 2015 01:36 AM
Same story... thought i was ringing telstra lol. gave remote access, told me csrss.exe was a virus (actually its an important subsystem executable that if u delete you will stuff your computer) and tried to charge me money etc...
Telstra / bigpond should be onto this... it used to be we would receive a call and get scammed, now we are actually ringing the scammers lol.
btw why do you need my email in order for me to post this... ah paranoia
Wayne complain on phone 1800 180 174
Friday, March 20 2015 01:34 AM
Cold Call Marketing, WONT TAKE NO FOR AN ANSWER - claim to be in Alice Spring - NO ABN - actually INDIA - SAY NO AND THEY CALL AGAIN

« Prev page Next page »