Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

AG Shepherd complain on phone 07 3121 5300
Thursday, May 28 2015 06:43 AM
Fax from 07 31215300 continually calls Goondiwindi hospital phone number.
Gus complain on phone 08 6228 4010
Thursday, May 28 2015 03:46 AM
I have been getting phone calls everyday about 5.30pm. How did they get my number and how can I stop them calling.
Gary complain on phone 04 5691 8111
Monday, May 25 2015 09:09 AM
Same story, Michael of Fence Team, gave deposit, have not seen him since, now almost 12 months ago. Does not answer phone calls. steer clear.
NickB complain on phone 03 8644 8152
Monday, May 25 2015 05:25 AM
Yes, they too started by saying they were taking over Telstra's private customers and Testra were keeping the business ones.
All the above stuff for me too. Over 35 minutes and they kept on saying "only two more questions". I backed out, but they've called back twice the same day.
Nathan Hoskins complain on phone 04 8860 9547
Monday, May 25 2015 12:30 AM
Continual contact even after asking not to be contact by him.

Attempts Facetime calling.

Sent SMS messages to me advising he will be at my house, see you soon.

I am work and have concerns that my wife and 2 very young children are home.
Brian blake complain on phone 07 3053 5839
Saturday, May 23 2015 01:50 AM
Had 2 calls from this number today but it only rang 3 times and stopped...rang the number from another phone and it rang till it rang out no answer
M.S. complain on phone 04 0995 7612
Wednesday, May 20 2015 11:32 PM
This number had been known to send me offensive sms messages that include the 'F' word. The person who owns this number is Tabatha Puxley from Pooraka South Australia. I have the messages to prove it. She is crazy man.
Jahkay complain on phone 1300 659 284
Wednesday, May 20 2015 09:58 PM
Called to speak to someone but didn't want to give any information about who they were or what company they are with? pretty silly seeing as they are looking for a certain person?
Meeeeeeee complain on phone 04 0995 7612
Wednesday, May 20 2015 07:26 PM
My complaint to this number is regarding to offensive text messages sent to me from this Telstra mobile service by a Tabatha Puxley of Pooraka South Australia. Not sure what her problem is but she is a trouble maker with a real attitude. You should see it for yourself.
W Morris complain on phone 03 9111 1819
Wednesday, May 20 2015 04:00 AM
This company called us 3 times at 3am in the morning (we're in the UK) saying they are acting on behalf of Telstra and are a debt collection company. We don't owe Telstra anything, and in fact, it is the reverse - they owe us money. Have supplied correspondence to verify this but this company keep calling. Am now thinking of taking legal action against them.
Susan Cupitt complain on phone 03 8640 9766
Wednesday, May 20 2015 02:21 AM
The number is ringing me all the time, and is from Sleektel, they are targeting people with Telstra. They know what you have with Telstra like caller id. Will not leave a message nor will they answer emails.
Gibey complain on phone 03 9528 2156
Saturday, May 16 2015 09:00 AM
Phones at least three/five times a day and at all hours. Yes I do mean at three o'clock in the morning. Have requested that this stops but is met with stupid comment and the unwanted calls continue. If I lived in Australia I would most probably be in prison for murder. That's how bad it is. This has been going on for over ten years now. If you're able to prevent this woman from calling it would help.
GLC complain on phone 03 9039 6539
Saturday, May 16 2015 12:12 AM
Repeated calls with them hanging up on me answering the phone
Sam complain on phone 08 8177 1924
Friday, May 15 2015 06:27 AM
Mentino Zeoli of 24 Gunther parade Pasadena has been calling me afternoons from this number scaling me and others with his problems i have been told that he has displayed my number on a wall at the near by Pasadena Green shopping centre asking for sex. I have had word he is behind it he is a scam artist who will do anything for attention. He is employed by bedford industries in panorama South Australia.
Kelly complain on phone 02 9828 8027
Thursday, May 14 2015 12:52 AM
This caller is Sunshine Automotive
Matt Mawson complain on phone 02 9003 4359
Wednesday, May 13 2015 01:30 AM
Picked up phone after seven rings and caller immediately hung up. *10# revealed the call was from 02 9003 4359. Are the operators getting paid per call, regardless of whether they speak to anyone? I could do that job.
Wendy Kesterton complain on phone 02 8279 7649
Wednesday, May 13 2015 01:27 AM
I have had two hangup calls, no message left from this number on my mobile phone 7 days apart
Angela complain on phone 1300 300 782
Tuesday, May 12 2015 04:34 PM
I have regular calls to this number at about4.30am - I am always asleep at this time!?
Felice complain on phone 02 8583 3884
Tuesday, May 12 2015 04:53 AM
Keep calling and stoping after 1 second
David complain on phone 1300 054 918
Tuesday, May 12 2015 02:11 AM
Female called - name of Divan - calling on behalf of australian tax office

UNBELIEVABLY this is NOT the ATO at all, but a private company

This seems to be completely fraudulent

« Prev page Next page »