Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Andrew complain on phone 02 8218 4803
Monday, September 08 2014 04:52 AM
Numerous calls , no ID , nuisance caller
Andrew complain on phone 07 5609 7434
Monday, September 08 2014 04:50 AM
Continued nuisance call from this number!
Scott complain on phone 03 9021 0340
Monday, September 08 2014 04:45 AM
Vinomofo sales - incredibly persistent, call as much as twice a day even on weekends, and ignoring their calls just makes them keep trying.
Con Kambouroudis complain on phone 03 9999 1102
Monday, September 08 2014 04:08 AM
Same as others, called numerous times all with a voice recording to wait for an agent?
Suzie complain on phone 03 8399 8110
Monday, September 08 2014 03:59 AM
Call constantly every day. Harassment!
Andy complain on phone 03 8609 9232
Monday, September 08 2014 03:51 AM
She asked if I was home home alone and she sounded Asian and she said she was from some kids cancer thing as was selling beach towels. She keeps calling me...then my laundry door was open
Ken complain on phone 07 5560 4900
Monday, September 08 2014 03:48 AM
Call from this number at 5.30 pm. Suspected a pest but decided to answer this one just for a change, but the caller immediately hung up. Never again.

Looks as though these call-centre desperates get paid if the number answers whether they spruik or not.
Gemma complain on phone 03 8554 6280
Monday, September 08 2014 03:38 AM
Same, keep calling. Won't stop. Have hit Block on my iPhone. This should not be allowed to continue and phone companies or a body should take a look at this issue and ban them from making calls full stop.
Leon complain on phone 03 8644 2948
Monday, September 08 2014 03:26 AM
These guys will not stop calling. Every 5 minutes. They are rude and agrressive
Bubble Bobble complain on phone 02 8061 9480
Monday, September 08 2014 03:24 AM
Debt collector - ACM group.
Mariel complain on phone 02 8607 8036
Monday, September 08 2014 03:18 AM
Constantly ringing trying to speak to the owners of the business. They keep saying they have something important to tell him about but wont say what it is other than it will beneficial to him.
king chew complain on phone 1800 767 584
Monday, September 08 2014 03:03 AM
I have been scammed as well unauthorised charged. Called vodafone needed me to ring the scam company for refund. The scam company asked me to send an email for refund and now I'm waiting for progress...
Sue complain on phone 03 8330 6800
Monday, September 08 2014 02:53 AM
Calls repeatedly asks who I am then hangs up.
Glenn complain on phone 03 8554 6280
Monday, September 08 2014 02:45 AM
While overseas I received 14 of these calls and no one answered , I tried to call back thinking it may be important and just received a message saying no one would answer the call and they did not take messages, bvery angy about this type of harrassment
Anne complain on phone 02 8282 2739
Monday, September 08 2014 02:38 AM
I have received 5 calls in 20 minutes from this number that then does not answer. When I rang the number it was a message saying its the ANZ bank.
Cannot seem to stop the calls.
jack complain on phone 08 7477 8039
Monday, September 08 2014 02:36 AM
Got a phone from this number, I said "no English, sorry!" And hung up.
Peter Mcdonald complain on phone 1800 162 432
Monday, September 08 2014 02:27 AM
Called me cold and out of the blue and started asking me for my credit card details
Michele complain on phone 04 0648 7730
Monday, September 08 2014 02:12 AM
Have continually asked them not to contact me and take me off their Call List and they either hang up or say they will remove me. This is a violation and a form of Harassment ! How come they can get away with it just because we are a Business. Businesses have rights to ! Incredibly frustrating.
Mike complain on phone 02 8607 8036
Monday, September 08 2014 01:39 AM
Scam caller. got my number from my website.
scott complain on phone 03 9008 5083
Monday, September 08 2014 01:22 AM
RELENTLESS NEVER SPEAK EVEN WHEN I DO PICK UP. EASY MEALS I PRESUME. THE SHITTEST COMPANY ON EARTH THAT ARE SO PATHETIC AT SALES THEY OUTSOURCE TO COMMISSION PAID MONKEYS THAT BARELY KNOW HOW TO USE A PHONE YET ALONE SHOW ANYONE RESPECT. I WOULD BE EMBARRASSED TO HAVE MY COMPANY REPRESNTED BY A MARKETING FIRM THAT THROWS NUMBERS IN AN AUTO DIALLER ONLY TO P#SS OFF HALF THE POPULATION. THEY ARE CERTAINLY HELPING PEOPLE LOOSE WEIGHT BUT UNFORTUNATELY FROM THE STRESS OF HAVING THESE IMBOCILES CALL DAY AND NIGHT. WHAT A JOKE.

« Prev page Next page »